As it turns out, the solution is hidden inside WhatsApp itself. If you or someone else has already shared the group’s link on social media or any website, they can reset it, preventing more people to join.
from Hindustan Times - topnews https://ift.tt/32IrYGr
Latest, news updates, technologies, new inventions, breaking news, 2020,2019, political issues, jio offers, facts
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Yellow.ai deploys 30% of global generative AI bots domestically
While markets like the US are mostly using GenAI for customer support in a bid to cut costs, India Inc. is using them as an opportunity to g...
-
Vi (Vodafone Idea) cheapest data recharge is priced at Rs. 16 and it comes with 1GB of total data benefit and just 24 hours of validity. The...
-
The “All Accounts” feature, which has been present on Gmail for Android for a long time now, has started to gradually roll out on iOS. fro...
-
Prominent hedge funds including Arrowstreet Capital LLC, D1 Capital Partners and Coatue Management LLC were among the investors that bought ...
No comments:
Post a Comment